Contact Us

Contact Herrmann Associates

For further information, fill out the form below or contact us with the following information.





1000 Noblestown Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

P: 412.922.7777
F: 412.922.7760
Toll-Free: 1.800.922.7040

General Information:
Sales@herrmann-assoc.com

Our Team

Dave Herrmann
Owner
Office: 412-922-7777
Cell: 412.855.3190
daveh@herrmann-assoc.com
Kristine Backner
Office Manager
Office: 412-922-7777
kristine@herrmann-assoc.com
Mary Herrmann
Treasurer
Office: 412-922-7777
maryh@herrmann-assoc.com
Jack Getkin
Sales
Office: 412-922-7777
Cell: 412-600-9453
jackg@herrmann-assoc.com
Luke Walker
Sales
Office: 412-922-7777
Cell: 412-708-0623
luke@herrmann-assoc.com
Dave McAneny
Sales
Office: 412-922-7777
Cell: 724-612-9607
dmcaneny@herrmann-assoc.com
Eric Fowler
Parts & Inside Sales
ericf@herrmann-assoc.com